About

IU Online is administered by the Indiana University Office of Online Education.

IU Online

IU Online is administered by the Indiana University Office of Online Education.

We are happy to hear from you. Please feel free to contact us with your questions, comments, ideas, and feedback.   

Chris J. Foley

Assistant Vice President and Director
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Poplars 631
400 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
cfoley@iu.edu

Sharon Calhoon

Assistant Vice President for University Academic and Regional Campus Affairs
Indiana University
Main Building 222
2300 S. Washington Street
Kokomo, IN 46904
scalhoon@iuk.edu

Michael Dauro

Administrative Assistant
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Poplars 630
400 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
mdauro@iu.edu

Lisa Denlinger

Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Poplars 635
400 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
ldenling@iu.edu

Mitchell Farmer

Assistant Director, Campus Partner Programs
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Eigenmann 1002
1900 E. 10th Street
Bloomington, IN 47406
mgf@iu.edu

Ilona Marie Hajdu

Associate Director, Administration and Compliance
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Poplars 633
400 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
ihajdu@iu.edu

Sheryl Lentz

Senior Office Services Assistant
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Poplars 632
400 E. 7th Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
slentz@iu.edu

Sarah Storm

Digital Media and CRM Specialist
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Poplars 630
400 E. 7th St
Bloomington, IN 47405
storms@iu.edu

Don Strawser

Associate Director, Information Technology
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Eigenmann 1001
1900 E. 10th Street
Bloomington, IN 47406
dstrawse@iu.edu

Sharon Wavle

Associate Director, Decision Support and Reporting
Office of Online Education
Indiana University
Library 222
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150
swavle@iu.edu

View the Office of Online Education's organizational chart.

For more information, contact us.